Holden Racing Team

#2 | Garth Tander
#22 | James Courtney

Celebrating its 25th anniversary this year, Holden's official factory racing team has become one of the greatest success stories in Australian sport. Formed in 1990, the team was initially run by British sports car driver Win Percy on behalf of Tom Walkinshaw Racing. After winning on debut at Bathurst, HRT hit its straps from the mid-1990s with ...

View Profile

Red Bull Racing Australia

#88 | Jamie Whincup
#97 | Shane Van Gisbergen

Triple Eight Race Engineering continues to set the benchmark as the reigning V8 Supercars Teams' Champions, with six crowns from seven seasons, and reigning Drivers' Champion Jamie Whincup matching the feat with six titles. The team adopted a whole new look for the 2013 season, global energy drink giant Red Bull adopting title sponsorship of ...

View Profile

Brad Jones Racing

#8 | Jason Bright
#14 | Tim Slade
#21 | Tim Blanchard

Albury-based Brad Jones Racing (BJR) continues to punch above its weight with race-winning performances in the world's most competitive touring car championship. Experienced racers Jason Bright and Fabian Coulthard took two race wins and six pole positions between them in 2014. However, BJR will be determined to build on that - with their most ...

View Profile

TEKNO Autosports

#19 | Will Davison

Queensland-based TEKNO Autosports outfit is the most recent to join the list of winning Holden teams, with its star driver Shane van Gisbergen continuing to impress as a front-running force. Prior to racing in V8 Supercars, the TEKNO Autosports operation contested various Porsche racing series with team owner Jonathon Webb achieving competitive ...

View Profile

Lucas Dumbrell Motorsport

#3 | Andre Heimgartner
#222 | Nick Percat

LDM returns to being a two-car operation this year, with young gun Bathurst winner Nick Percat joining Tim Blanchard for an exciting driver line-up. Former racer Lucas Dumbrell made history in 2010 by becoming the youngest team owner in the V8 Supercars Championship Series. At age 20, Dumbrell established LDM after an accident in a Formula ...

View Profile


Holden Motorsport TV


Subscribe to our mailing list

Like us on Facebook

Latest Tweets